Let’s Talk

Call (888) 250-2865 to obtain a free case evaluation from our skilled DUI defense lawyers and find out what you need to do to avoid irreversible consequences.

If you’ve been arrested for DUI in California you have 10 days to request a DMV hearing to try and keep your driver’s license. Speaking with a CA DUI defense lawyer that has extensive experience in the geographic area in which you are facing charges will help you avoid making costly irreversible mistakes that are detrimental to your case.

The following are our locations:

Santa Ana | Orange County, California

Law offices of randy collins 1851 e. First street, suite 950 Santa ana, ca 92705
Phone: (888) 250-2865

Get Direction

Newport Beach | Orange County, California

Law Offices of Randy Collins 1000 Quail Street, Suite 110 Newport Beach, CA 92660
Phone: (888) 250-2865

Get Direction

Fullerton | Orange County, California

Law Offices of Randy Collins 1440 N. Harbor Boulevard, Suite 900 #M036 Fullerton, CA 92835
Phone: (888) 250-2865

Get Direction

Riverside | Riverside County, California

Law Offices of Randy Collins 8175 Limonite Avenue, Suite A10 Riverside, CA 92509
Phone: (888) 250-2865

Get Direction

Free case evaluations are only available to those in the following counties: Los Angeles, Riverside, San Bernardino, Orange, and San Diego. Calls for arrests outside of these areas will be subject to a $100 up-front evaluation fee.